The votes are in…

by Sherria

As I was looking through People Magazine’s website, searching for some celebrity gossip, I just so happened to click on the Style section. I’ve never been one to follow trends but there were a few trends that celebrities are wearing that I think are cute and can be altered to fit into a professional setting. You can vote YES or NO to celebrity trends on People.com’s Would You Wear These Trends?  Check out my YES votes below.

I voted YES! …to Shirt Dresses

 

Get the look:

T Tahiri Dress Shirt Dress (Amazon, $90)

Chambray Western Shirt Dress (Gap, $69.50) Denim dresses are good for casual Fridays.

 

I also voted YES! …to wearing Floral Dresses with Blazers.

 

Get the look:

Jones New York Sleeveless Banded Waist Floral Dress (Macy's, $119)

Jessica Simpson Flutter Sleeve Abstract Print Dress (Macy's, $128)

Gabardine Style Blazer (Forever 21, $27.80)

Leave a Reply

