When in Rome…

by Jackie

My battle against my sinuses continues, but I woke up this morning refusing to let allergies slow me down. It’s a gorgeous day out, so I picked out my new tunic dress and decided to at least pretend that I feel better.

I have always loved tunics. They gained huge popularity a few years ago with the likes of the fab Tory Burch breathing life into the Roman-inspired style. Tunics are easy to wear, flatter many shapes and sizes, and come in tons of different prints.

Today’s Style Inspiration

My tunic dress from New York & Co. will take me through the hot and humid DC days.  Clingy clothes don’t really work well in the heat.  Nothing beats the breezy comfort of this frock.

Leave a Reply

