Thirsty Thursday

by Jackie

By now you should know that I am obsessed with PZI jeans.  They are the best fitting jeans I’ve ever had; they fit over every curve without stiflling me, are sold in a variety of lengths (perfect for less-than-average-height ladies like me), and have an extra rise in the back so that if I have to bend down to pick something up, I don’t have to worry about flashing anyone.  Best part is — NO BELTS! Although I own about  [cough] eight [cough] pairs, I get excited when their e-mail hits my inbox announcing new arrivals.

Their latest addition is their white jean. It’d be excellent for Summer, especially on a casual Friday when I may have after-work plans.

I must have them!

Leave a Reply

