Le Swoon | Karen Caldwell Design

by Jackie

On Monday, I declared Lo Bosworth  A*cute‘s Emmy red carpet fashion winner.  Her fab sheath dress is a Karen Caldwell creation.  I visited the website and fell head over heels in love.  I tweeted about my newfound adoration for the old Hollywood glam meets wearable chic designs and one of my fave Tweeps, @chela816 replied: “Re: Karen Caldwell *le swoon*.”  I could not have said it any better myself.

I love the understated glam of Karen Caldwell's collection. The colors are amazing and as @MsRasberryinc tweeted, "Those colors would be gorgeous against brown skin." I'd love to prove her right!

2 thoughts on “Le Swoon | Karen Caldwell Design

Leave a Reply

