Guest Post: New Flava in Ya Ear

by Keren Johnson

As someone who’s obsessed with all things accessories, I lit up when I saw a new custom line of earrings offered by local designer, Adrienne. The Lipstick Boutique recently opened an online gallery featuring tribal door knockers, colorful hoops and an array of eclectic styles for the fashion forward enthusiast.
I recently ordered my Kente cloth covered earrings and they are giving me everything! Not only are they lightweight and funky, but the colors are vibrant and match my personality.
The best part about the Lipstick Boutique is that each order is custom designed. Only two pairs of the same earring are made (coincidentally, the other shopper with my taste is also from Cali). This way, I’m sure to rock an affordable look that no one else will have.
Click here to see other designs. Act fast, free shipping is available!
Leave a Reply

