Model Diary: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

by Michelle Evans

michelle profile

Hi A*cute readers! I’m totally thrilled to have been a part of such a great event. This is the moment I’ve been waiting for in my modeling career…to rip the runway at Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in New York City. I was able to model in the Essence Magazine show, Harlem’s Fashion Row and  Chantell Walters; an amazing designer!

This week has been such an amazing experience. I had a BLAST! Check out some pictures from my fun week in New York.

My favorite moments this week:

Ripping the runway

model michelle

Harlem’s Fashion Row

harlem fashion row

Riding the New York Subway

michelle 1

Hanging out backstage at the fashion shows

michelle backstage 2 michelle backstage

Meeting hot celebs

tyson beckford

Goodbye New  York! It was fun. xoxo

Leave a Reply

