Casual Friday Inspiration

by Sherria

I usually wear jeans, a plain shirt and blazer on “casual Friday”. I try to jazz it up a bit with statement jewelry. If your office doesn’t allow you to wear jeans, you can wear a pair of slim slacks.

I think my whole outfit is from Forever 21. You don’t have to spend a ton of money to look professional. However, please keep in mind that not everything from Forever 21 is appropriate for work. So, remember to try on the clothes in a fitting room before making a purchase.

If you have questions about work appropriate clothing, please feel free to ask Jackie and I anything. Email us at Lookacute@gmail.com

Image

I always take a pair of ballerina flats with me to work even when I wear heels. They are great to walk in when you are running out the door for lunch or just walking home from work.

I love Kate Spade! 

Image

2 thoughts on “Casual Friday Inspiration

Leave a Reply

