A*cute Movies: The Great Gatsby

by Sherria

It’s coming! It’s coming! I’m so excited that The Great Gatsby’ is coming to movie theaters nationwide next Friday, May 10th. I’ve been dying to see this movie since last year!

Last night, stars of the film graciously walked the red carpet. I wish I could have been there. I’m in love with Leonardo DiCaprio. But, since I couldn’t make it (or wasn’t invited…sad face), below are a few websites that reported on the event.

‘The Great Gatsby” New York Movie Premiere 

The Great Gatsby

Website Roundup

StyleCaster: ‘The Great Gatsby” New York Premier: Red Carpet Recap

OK! Magazine: Red Carpet Fashion from “The Great Gatsby” Premiere

PopSugar: The Great Gatsby Gets A Star-Studded NYC Premiere

Leave a Reply

