Lunchtime Links

GQ Magazine: Five-Toed Shoes Are Ugly and Bad For Your Feet

Dennis Tang writes, ” ‘I’m running like our ancestors did,’ you said. But you looked ridiculous. And while you can now receive at least a partial refund for the money you spent on these shoes, no cash settlement can buy back your dignity.”

I agree completely. Five-toed shoes freak me out and I’d be glad to see them die a quick death.

vibram-fivefingers-shoes

The Stylish City: Tracy Reese Sample Sale

Can someone in NYC get me something? I promise I’ll pay you back… maybe.

Tracy-Reese-Plenty-by-Tracy-Reese-Stock-Sample-Sale

Mini Style Hacker: Gosling Hack

Cute baby posts and pictures of Ryan Gosling pretty much populate my browser history. Here’s a twofer!

mini style hacker

I mean, it doesn’t get any cuter than this.

Leave a Reply

